Look Inside

Audience of One – MP3 (Pendrive)

Tracks in this album:

1. Prayer
2. Worthy One
3. Judah Dzata (Lion of Judah)
4. Audience of One (God is Here)
5. Shiwoonɔyeli Nyɔŋmo (Fɛɛ Mli)
6. Wait
7. Kosie Ansa
8. Brɛbrɛ
9. Mindaoshi (My Jubilee Song)

Also includes Image cards of all the lyrics.

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Audience of One – MP3 (Pendrive)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *