Look Inside

Book Set: The Judacan Adventures (Books 1 – 6)

Popular amongst upper primary pupils, The Judacan Adventures Bookset detail the adventures of Nagela in a hitherto unknown world of boarding school at St Jude’s Academy, having been bundled to a new school in a new environment. Can she survive?

Titles in this collection (6)

Freshers’ Welcome
Justify Your Inclusion
Miss Fresher
Shadows of the Term
Back to School
Taking A Stand

Suitable for children between 10 and 16 years.

GHS10 to deliver within Accra and Tema. Delivery outside the Accra/Tema for GHS20.

Weight 1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Book Set: The Judacan Adventures (Books 1 – 6)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *