Covenant – by Estarch

Tracks in this album:

1. Keep Trusting
2. Praise You Lord
3. Apam (Covenant) Featuring Eric KB
4. Ebenezer
5. Big God Featuring Mrs Zadi and Minister Tolu
6. Praise Solution
7. Ayeyi Nwom
8. Aboroso Featuring Nhyira Betty

Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Covenant – by Estarch”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *