Look Inside

Folktale Book Set (5 books)

Including one comic.

A client remarked: “Can you believe my girl had never heard of these Ananse stories before [reading the set I bought from you?]”

Don’t let your children miss this important Ghanaian heritage.

Books in this set (5 books – may vary due to availability of titles)

Ananse and the Sticky Gum (comic)

Ananse’s Justice

Why The Dog Has a Hollow Stomach

Ananse and the Pot of Wisdom

The Contest and Other Spiderman Tales



Weight 0.5 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Folktale Book Set (5 books)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *