Look Inside

Gulliver’s Travels Set (2 books)

Suitable for children 7 years and above.

GHS 15 per book. GHS 25 for the set of 2 books (save GHS 5)!

Gulliver’s Travels, first published in 1726, is Jonathan Swift’s best known full-length work, and is both a parody of the “travellers’ tales” popular at the time and a satire on human nature. Throughout the four stories, ship’s surgeon Gulliver travels to distant lands, meets strange new peoples like the diminutive Lilliputians and the gigantic Brobdingnags, defends his ship from a pirate attack, and is marooned on a deserted island.

Weight 0.4 kg
Published Year


Page Count





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gulliver’s Travels Set (2 books)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *