Look Inside

Holy Writings

Holy Writings track list:

1. Fa Makoma

2. You Are Jesus (feat. Kwame Amihere & Harbour City Mass Choir)

3. Ayeyi Soronko in Eb

4. Shrine of Our Sanctuary

5. You Are Beautiful

6. Been a While

7. Meeba Lala (feat. Eugene Zuta)

8. Hello, I Still Love You

9. Owui Ma Me

10. The Way (feat. Cwesi Oteng, Koda, Ike Nanor & Sitso “Reazn”)

11. Hiding Place

12. Every Single Word (Asem Biara Meka No)

13. You

14. Thank You

15. Safe in You (feat. Rev Joe Beecham & Ewurama Dua Anto)

Weight 0.1 kg
Number of Discs



Virtue Music Inc


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Holy Writings”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *