Look Inside

Moko Bɛ

Moko Bɛ track list:

1. None Compares (feat. Danny Nettey & Ike Nanor)

2. Moses’ Song

3. Woana Na (feat. Nana Yaa Amihere)

4. Moko Be

5. Moko Be (Reprise)

6. Kwemo (Teaser)

7. Praise Joint

8. Wontse Bo

Weight 0.1 kg
Number of Discs



Virtue Music Inc


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Moko Bɛ”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *