Look Inside

Our Safe Future (Children’s Safety Series #2)

Police Friends and the Troubled Children is the second of the Children’s Safety Series by J.B. Pokoo-Aikins. It is made up of African stories that provide entertainment as well as safety guidelines that can help children to stay safe.

This book tells about the lessons and experiences of four children who were on their journey to a village for the first time. The children enjoyed their stay with Grandma Akos who appeared funny but offered advice on healthy lifestyle and clean environment.

Suitable for children at the basic level.

Weight 0.13 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Our Safe Future (Children’s Safety Series #2)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *