Look Inside

Peggy Oppong Bookset (17 books)

Full compliment of Peggy Oppong books. 17 books including all her favourite titles such as No Roses for Sharon, Adventures of Cleopas, The Lemon Suitcase and The Black Heel.

Weight 3.4 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Peggy Oppong Bookset (17 books)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *