Look Inside

Saving Hearts

Saving Hearts track list:

1. Revival

2. Mala

3. My Helper

4. Trinity

5. Saving Hearts (feat. Ijeoma Mekomam)

6. Faith of Our Fathers (feat. Ben Essel & Joycelyn Armah)

7. Boundary Lines (feat. Koda)

8. Coming Back Again (feat. Danny Nettey)

9. O Holy Night

10. Woana Na

11. Mokobe


Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Saving Hearts”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *