Yesu Hi

Yesu Hi track list:

1. Okokroko

2. Odofo Pa (feat. HCMC)

3. Yesu Hi

4. Psalm 145 (feat. Rev Mouha)

5. Dibonyeni (feat. Lic Choir)

6. Toffee (feat. Rev Sam Nelson)

7. Praise Remix (feat. Joe Mettle)

8. Mebo Ne Dzin (feat. Uncle Ato)

9. Saamo Ohe

10. Hwe Yiye a Eye Pii (feat. Maxwell Enchill & Dani Makafui)

11. Manyie Yesu See

12. Yesu Hi (Live)


Weight 0.1 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Yesu Hi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *